Back to All Events

(External) Beyond the A: Thriving as a Female Associate

Pacific 9:00am | Mountain 10:00am | Central 11:00am | Eastern 12:00pm

Are you about to enter into your summer or articling role in a law firm? Do you ever feel overwhelmed as a female associate in the profession? Curious to know what it really means to "find a champion"?

Join us for an in-depth discussion on all of the above and more at our live online webinar, Thriving as a Female Associate.

The mission of Beyond the A is to destigmatize anxiety and provide tools and resources for students and lawyers to excel in their careers and beyond.

This session will be led by Jessie Gill, associate counsel with MIller Thomson, director and past-president of the Federation of Asian Canadian Lawyers (Western) and former board member with the Young Women in Business.

$15 - Early Bird ($30 - Regular)

*10% of the profits will support the Women's Centre of Calgary

*Webinar details will follow after registration.

Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/beyond-the-a-thriving-as-a-female-associate-tickets-60441322623